imprintsearchsitemaplinks
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
news
about icam
members
faq
icam print
conferences
 
 
 
 
 
 icam19
 
General Information
History of icam
Executive Committee
Activities





> icam charter
> code of ethics

Executive Committee

President
Rebecca Bailey Rebecca.Bailey@hes.scot
Historic Environment Scotland, Edinburgh

Vice-president
Mirko Zardini mzardini@cca.qc.ca
Centre Canadien d´Architecture, CCA Canadian Center for Architecture, Montreal

Past-president
Dietmar Steiner dietmarsteiner@icloud.com

Secretary General
Sofie De Caigny sofie.decaigny@vai.be
Flanders Architecture Institute, Antwerpen

Treasurer
Corinne Belier cbelier@citechaillot.fr
Cité de l'architecture et du patrimoine, Paris

Committee

Christine Garnaut christine.garnaut@unisa.edu.au
Architecture Museum, University of South Australia, Adelaide

Andres Lepik lepik@architekturmuseum.de
A.M. Architekturmuseum, München

Kent Martinussen km@dac.dk
Dansk Arkitektur Center(DAC), Kopenhagen

Triin Ojari triin@arhitektuurimuuseum.ee
Museum of Estonian Architecture, Tallin

 Zoë Ryan zryan@artic.edu
Architecture and Design, Art Institute of Chicago

editor icamprint
Monika Platzer platzer@azw.at
Architekturzentrum Wien, Vienna